Good morning!

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

06:19 am
   Territorial support: Investment projects of VIA & Co.

Kiev
(044) 209-35-51
Odessa (0482) 30-43-45
Experts of the Company have received the first experience in maintenance of investment projects even before creation of the Company.

1995 year - Experts of the Company have prepared and realized the project on creation of a trading network for trade for the non-cash hard currency under the order of the Joint Ukrainian - German enterprise "Bipa - Moda" in. Yuzniy city, the Odessa region. (negotiations with state structures and administration of port Yuzniy, the contractual documentation, licensing, labour mutual relations).

1997 year - Experts of the Company have realized the project of hotel building in the downtown of Ilyichevsk city, the Odessa region. (negotiations with state structures, the decision of corporate problems, tax planning, the contractual documentation, labour questions, debt mutual relation).

1999 year - the Company has accepted the order and has successfully carried out legal support of the Russian - Korean investment project in Ilyichevsk sea trading port (Odessa region) on manufacturing of foodstuff (a privatization of the real estate, negotiations with the state structures, the decision of corporate problems, tax planning, the contractual documentation, labour questions, debt mutual relation).

2001 - the Company has taken part in realization of the project on "freezing" construction of a tourist complex, realization of tax offsets with the Ukraine and to export of monetary actives to Russia for Petroleum company "Surgutneftegaz" (negotiations with the state structures, the decision of corporate problems, tax planning, alienation of the real estate, the contractual documentation, the bank law).

2002 - experts of the Company have carried out the project of reorganization of the Linear Agent of Company "Sisamtrans" (Ukraine) and creation of special structure - the Company "BSA Ukraine Ltd. " (the corporate law, the contract law, tax planning).

2002 - 2003 years - experts of the Company have taken part in the project on creation of alcoholic beverage manufacture under the trade mark "CLUBVODKA" (corporate questions, the contractual documentation, personnel disputes, economic process, the copyright - registration of trade marks and the sanction of disagreements).

©2003 VIA & CO, Design: Int-Media
Ukraine French English German Spanish Italian Hebrew Portuguese Chinise Japanese Arabic Russian

Good morning!

Thursday, 21 September 2017

07:05 am
   Территориальная поддержка: Инвестиционные проекты компании ВИА

Киев
(044) 209-35-51
Одесса (0482) 30-43-45
Специалисты Компании получили первый опыт в обеспечении инвестиционных проектов еще до создания Компании.

1995 год - специалистами Компании подготовлен и реализован проект по созданию в г.Южный, Одесской области торговой сети для торговли за безналичную свободно-конвертируемую валюту по заказу Совместного Украинско-Германского предприятия "Бипа - Мода" (переговоры с государственными органами и администрацией порта, договорная документация, лицензирование, трудовые взаимоотношения).

1997 год - специалистами Компании предоставлены комплексные услуги по осуществлению проекта строительства гостиницы в центре г. Ильичевска, Одесской области (переговоры с государственными органами, решение корпоративных задач, налоговое планирование, договорная документация, трудовые вопросы, долговые взаимоотношения).

1999 год - Компания приняла заказ и успешно осуществила правовое сопровождение Российско-Корейского инвестиционного проекта в Ильичевском морском торговом порту Одесской области по производству пищевых продуктов (приватизация недвижимости и земли, переговоры с государственными органами, решение корпоративных задач, налоговое планирование, договорная документация, трудовые вопросы, долговые взаимоотношения).

2001 год - Компания приняла участие в реализации проекта по "замораживанию" строительства туристического комплекса, проведение налоговых зачетов с Государством Украина и экспорту денежных активов в Россию для Нефтяной компании "Сургутнефтегаз" (переговоры с государственными органами, решение корпоративных задач, налоговое планирование, отчуждение недвижимости, договорная документация, банковское право).

2002 год - специалисты Компании осуществили проект реорганизации Линейного Агента Компании "Сисамтранс" (Украина) и создания афелированной структуры - Компании "BSA Ukraine Ltd." (корпоративное право, контрактное право, налоговое планирование).

2002 - 2003 годы - специалисты Компании приняли участие в проекте по созданию ликеро-водочного производства под Торговой маркой "CLUBVODKA" (корпоративные вопросы, договорная документация, кадровые споры, хозяйственный процесс, авторское право - регистрация торговых марок и разрешение разногласий).

©2003 VIA & CO, Design: Int-Media
Ukraine French English German Spanish Italian Hebrew Portuguese Chinise Japanese Arabic Russian